Supported by experienced and supportive leaders

Supported by experienced and supportive leaders

Our Team and Board Members

Morgan County Economic Development Corporation
4 East Harrison Street, Mooresville, Indiana 46158
Phone: 317-831-9544 — Fax: 317-831-9548

Our Team:
Mike Dellinger, Executive Director
Phone: 317-831-9544 — Cell: 317-760-4150

LeeDa Wamsley, Director of Business Operations
Phone: 317-831-9544 — Cell: 317-777-8290

Our Board Members:

Town of Mooresville
Town of Monrovia
City of Martinsville
Morgan County
Home Bank
AES Indiana
IU Health Morgan
South Central Indiana REMC
Vectren Energy
First Merchants Bank
Citizens Bank
Franciscan St. Francis Health Mooresville
Banning Engineering
Duke Energy
Garmong Construction Services
Indiana American Water
Runnebohm Construction
Milestone Contractors, L.P.
ATC Group Services LLC
German American Bank
FORCE Construction
PDS Connect
Wabash Valley Power Association